Administrative Team Profiles

SMB Leadership

William B. Davis

William B. Davis

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-4930 - BLS 302B
wbdavis@wsu.edu

Michael Griswold

Michael Griswold

Regents Professor and Director of the School of Molecular Biosciences

Office: 509-335-6281 -or- 509-335-8724 - BLS 247 -or- BLS 202F
Lab: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
mgriswold@wsu.edu

Consetta Helmick

Consetta Helmick

Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs

Office: 509-335-1601 - BLS 321
helmick@wsu.edu

Michael Konkel

Michael Konkel

Professor; Senior Associate Director
konkel@wsu.edu

Norah McCabe

Norah McCabe

Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Director DDP, Director PSM

Office: 509-335-1134 - BLS 102
nrmccabe@wsu.edu

Phil Mixter

Phil Mixter

Clinical Associate Professor; Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Office: 509-335-4937 - BLS 441
pmixter@wsu.edu

Erika G. Offerdahl

Erika G. Offerdahl

Professor; Associate Director for Undergraduate Education

Office: 509-335-8258 - BLS 431
Lab: 509-335-8392 - BLS 427
erika.offerdahl@wsu.edu

 Jennifer Watts

Jennifer Watts

Professor; Associate Director, SMB Graduate Program

Office: 509-335-8554 - BLS 433
Lab: 509-335-8995 - BLS 440
jwatts@wsu.edu

Administrative Staff

Laurilee Kramer

Laurilee Kramer

Administrative Manager

Office: 509-335-1533 - BLS 202E
lkramer@wsu.edu

Emilie Cousins

Emilie Cousins

Research Administrator

Office: 509-335-0498 - BLS 202B
emilie.cousins@wsu.edu

Dawn Clarke

Dawn Clarke

Personnel/Payroll

Office: 509-335-3744 - BLS 202D
dawn.clarke@wsu.edu

Jason Handy

Jason Handy

Fiscal Analyst - Operations

Office: 509-335-0966 - BLS 202C
jason.handy@wsu.edu

Stephanie 'Jil' Sanders

Stephanie 'Jil' Sanders

Fiscal Specialist - Purchasing/Travel

Office: 509-335-8751 - BLS 202

Washington State University