Infectious Disease

Infectious Disease

  • Host-pathogen Interactions
  • Virology
  • Immunology

Core Faculty

John Alderete

John Alderete
Professor
Associate Director of Outreach and Development

Office: 509-335-8125 - BLS 437
Lab: 509-335-8042 - BLS 440
alderete@wsu.edu

Rey Carabeo

Rey Carabeo
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-7788 - BLS 435
Lab: 509-335-7871 - BLS 440
rey.carabeo@wsu.edu

Alan G. Goodman

Alan G. Goodman
Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-0186 - BLS 135
Lab: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
alan.goodman@wsu.edu

Cynthia Haseltine

Cynthia Haseltine
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-6148 - BLS 137
Lab: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
chaseltine@wsu.edu

Michael Konkel

Michael Konkel
Professor
Senior Associate Director

Office: 509-335-5039 - BLS 447
Lab: 509-335-3522
konkel@wsu.edu


Associate Faculty

 

Jean Celli: http://globalhealth.wsu.edu/Our-Team/faculty/profile/jean-celli

Leigh Knodler: http://globalhealth.wsu.edu/Our-Team/faculty/profile/leigh-knodler

Anthony Nicola: http://vmp.vetmed.wsu.edu/people/faculty/profile/anthony-v-nicola

Anders Omsland: http://globalhealth.wsu.edu/Our-Team/faculty/profile/anders-omsland

Troy Bankhead: http://vmp.vetmed.wsu.edu/people/faculty/profile/troy-bankhead

Vivekka Vadyvaloo: http://vmp.vetmed.wsu.edu/people/adjuncts/viveka-vadyvaloo,

Tom Kawula: http://globalhealth.wsu.edu/Our-Team/faculty/profile/tom-kawula

Omar Cornejo: https://sbs.wsu.edu/omar-cornejo/

Kelly Brayton: http://vmp.vetmed.wsu.edu/people/faculty/profile/kelly-a-brayton

Doug Call: http://globalhealth.wsu.edu/Our-Team/faculty/profile/douglas-call

Mike Kahn: https://www.smb.wsu.edu/faculty-trainees-and-staff/faculty/michael-kahn