Functional Genomics

Functional Genomics

  • Transcriptomics
  • Proteomics
  • Metabolomics
  • Systems Biology

Core Faculty

Rey Carabeo

Rey Carabeo
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-7788 - BLS 435
Lab: 509-335-7871 - BLS 440
rey.carabeo@wsu.edu

Cynthia D. Cooper

Cynthia D. Cooper
Associate Professor

Office: 360-546-9342 - Life Sciences (VSCI) 230F
cdcooper@wsu.edu

Ryan Driskell

Ryan Driskell
Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-5614 - BLS 233
ryan.driskell@wsu.edu

Alan G. Goodman

Alan G. Goodman
Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-0186 - BLS 135
Lab: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
alan.goodman@wsu.edu

Michael Griswold

Michael Griswold
Regents Professor of Molecular Biosciences

Office: 509-335-6281 - BLS 247
Lab: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
mgriswold@wsu.edu

Cynthia Haseltine

Cynthia Haseltine
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-6148 - BLS 137
Lab: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
chaseltine@wsu.edu

Kwanhee Kim

Kwanhee Kim
Professor
Associate Director for the Graduate Program

Office: 509-335-7022 - BLS 345
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
khkim@wsu.edu

Michael Konkel

Michael Konkel
Professor
Senior Associate Director

Office: 509-335-5039 - BLS 447
Lab: 509-335-3522
konkel@wsu.edu

Jon Oatley

Jon Oatley
Associate Professor
Director, Center for Reproductive Biology

Office: 509-335-0499 - BLS 302E
Lab: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
joatley@wsu.edu

Steven Roberts

Steven Roberts
Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-4934 - BLS 335
Lab: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
steven.roberts2@wsu.edu

 Jennifer Watts

Jennifer Watts
Associate Professor
Associate Director for the Graduate Program

Office: 509-335-8554 - BLS 433
Lab: 509-335-8995 - BLS 440
jwatts@wsu.edu

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon
Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-8296 - BLS 239
Lab: 509-335-8671 - BLS240
w.winuthayanon@wsu.edu

John J. Wyrick

John J. Wyrick
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-8785 - BLS 241
Lab: 509-335-8787 - BLS 240
jwyrick@wsu.edu


Associate Faculty