Chromosome Biology

Chromosome Biology and DNA Repair


Core Faculty

Margaret Black

Margaret Black
Professor

Office: 509-335-6265 - BLS 145
Lab: 509-335-4712 - BLS 140
blackm@wsu.edu

Lisa M. Gloss

Lisa M. Gloss
Associate Professor
Interim Dean, Graduate School, and Coordinator of the Individual Interdisciplinary Degree Program

Office: 509-335-5859 - BLS 133
Lab: 509-335-5748 - Room: BLS 140
lmgloss@wsu.edu

Cynthia Haseltine

Cynthia Haseltine
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-6148 - BLS 137
Lab: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
chaseltine@wsu.edu

Terry Hassold

Terry Hassold
Professor

Office: 509-335-2473 - BLS 331
Lab: 509-335-4932
terryhassold@wsu.edu

Chengtao Her

Chengtao Her
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-7537 - BLS 343
Lab: 509-335-7538
cher@wsu.edu

Pat Hunt

Pat Hunt
Professor

Office: 509-335-4954 - BLS 333
Lab: 509-335-4933
pathunt@wsu.edu

Steven Roberts

Steven Roberts
Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-4934 - BLS 335
Lab: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
steven.roberts2@wsu.edu

Michael Smerdon

Michael Smerdon
Regents Professor

Office: 509-335-6853 - 147
Lab: 509-335-7457 - BLS 140
smerdon@wsu.edu

John J. Wyrick

John J. Wyrick
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-8785 - BLS 241
Lab: 509-335-8787 - BLS 240
jwyrick@wsu.edu


Associate Faculty