Cellular Signaling

Cellular Signaling

  • Disease Models
  • Metabolism
  • Stress Response

Core Faculty

Cynthia D. Cooper

Cynthia D. Cooper
Associate Professor (Vancouver Campus)

Office: 360-546-9342 - Life Sciences (VSCI) 230F
cdcooper@wsu.edu

Ryan Driskell

Ryan Driskell
Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-5614 - BLS 233
Lab: 509-335-3807 - BLS 240
ryan.driskell@wsu.edu

Michael Griswold

Michael Griswold
Regents Professor and Director of the School of Molecular Biosciences

Office: 509-335-6281 -or- 509-335-8724 - BLS 247 -or- BLS 202F
Lab: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
mgriswold@wsu.edu

Terry Hassold

Terry Hassold
Professor, SMB Ombudsman

Office: 509-335-2473 - BLS 331
Lab: 509-335-4932
terryhassold@wsu.edu

Pat Hunt

Pat Hunt
Professor

Office: 509-335-4954 - BLS 333
Lab: 509-335-4933
pathunt@wsu.edu

Kwanhee Kim

Kwanhee Kim
Professor

Office: 509-335-7022 - BLS 345
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
khkim@wsu.edu

Michael Konkel

Michael Konkel
Professor
Senior Associate Director

Office: 509-335-5039 - BLS 447
Lab: 509-335-3522
konkel@wsu.edu

Eric Shelden

Eric Shelden
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-2368 - BLS 341
Lab: 509-335-1957 - BLS 340
eshelden@wsu.edu

 Jennifer Watts

Jennifer Watts
Associate Professor
Associate Director for the Graduate Program

Office: 509-335-8554 - BLS 433
Lab: 509-335-8995 - BLS 440
jwatts@wsu.edu

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon
Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-8296 - BLS 239
Lab: 509-335-8671 - BLS240
w.winuthayanon@wsu.edu

Luying Xun

Luying Xun
Professor

Office: 509-335-2787 - BLS 443
Lab: 509-335-3056 - BLS 440
luying_xun@wsu.edu


Associate Faculty

 

Washington State University