Staff

Academic Coordinators and Instructional Staff

Tamara BreskeTami Breske

Academic Coordinator - Graduate/PSM

tbreske@vetmed.wsu.edu
Office: 509-335-4318 - BLS 102

Brook WolfBrooke Wolf

Academic Coordinator – Undergraduate

wolfb@vetmed.wsu.edu
Office: 509-335-1276 - BLS 102

Kristin MalmKirstin Malm

Sci Instr Tech II

kmalm@vetmed.wsu.edu
Office: 509-335-1469 - Eastlick G82

Tari McMullenTari McMullen

Lab Tech I

tmcmullen@vetmed.wsu.edu
Office: 509-335-1469 - Eastlick G82

Technical Staff

SilhouetteSamone Clouse

Office: 509-335-8965

Galen GorenceGalen Gorence

Office: 509-335-8966
gorence@vetmed.wsu.edu

SilhouetteJodi Griswold

Office: 509-335-8964

Maureen Horwath

Office: 509-335-6113
mhorwath@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ashley NorbergAshley Norberg

Office: 509-335-8965
ashleywalrath@vetmed.wsu.edu

Junming PanJunming Pan

Office: 509-335-8965
jpan@vetmed.wsu.edu

Michael Alan SmithMichael Smith

Office: 509-335-6113
msmith010@vetmed.wsu.edu