Research Personnel

Research Faculty

Hogarth+CathrynCathryn Ann Hogarth

Assistant Research Professor

Lab: 509-335-2240 Griswold
chogarth@vetmed.wsu.edu

Susan Hopkinson (1)Susan Hopkinson

Associate Research Professor

Lab: 509-335-2533 Jones
hopkinson@vetmed.wsu.edu

Peng MaoPeng Mao

Assistant Research Professor

Lab: 509-335-7457 Smerdon
pengmao@vetmed.wsu.edu

Research Personnel

Corneau, ColbyColby Corneau

Research Intern

Lab: 509-335-3522
ccorneau@vetmed.wsu.edu

Luis Cortez-SMB (1)Luis Cortez

Research Intern

Lab: 509-335-1421
lmcortez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Aoi Hiroyasu (2)Aoi Hiroyasu

Scientific Assistant

Lab: 509-335-4104 Goodman
ahiroyasu@vetmed.wsu.edu

Breeana Hubbard -SMB (2)Breeana Hubbard

Scientific Assistant Senior

Lab: 509-335-8994 Oatley
bhubbard@vetmed.wsu.edu

Hannah Kiser (2)Hannah Kiser

Research Intern

Lab: 509-335-4933 Hassold
hkiser@vetmed.wsu.edu

Crystal Lawson (2)Crystal Lawson

Scientific Assistant

Lab: 509-335-4932 Hunt
crystallawson@vetmed.wsu.edu

Lewallen+KevinKevin Lewallen

Research Intern

Lab: 509-335-4933 Hassold
kevinlewallen@vetmed.wsu.edu

Blanca BiladeauBlanca Lopez

Scientific Assistant

Lab: 509-335-6462 CRB
blancae@vetmed.wsu.edu

Heather Maylor-HagenHeather Maylor-Hagen

Research Intern

Lab: 509-335-4932 Hunt
hhagen@vetmed.wsu.edu

Deqiang Miao-SMB (1)Deqiang Miao

Scientific Assistant

Lab: 509-335-6462
deqiangmiao@vetmed.wsu.edu

Mitchell+DebraDebra Mitchell

Scientific Assistant

Lab: 509-335-2240 Griswold
dmitchell@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ana Nogueira-SMB (2)Ana Nogueira

Research Intern

Lab: 509-335-7871 Carabeo
ananogueira@vetmed.wsu.edu

Oatley+MelissaMelissa Oatley

Scientific Manager

Lab: 509-335-6462 Oatley
moatley@vetmed.wsu.edu

Antonio Pedrosa-SMB (1) (002)Antonio Pedrosa

Research Intern

Lab: 509-335-7871 Carabeo
apedrosa@vetmed.wsu.edu

Hannah Pulcastro-SMBHannah Pulcastro

Research Intern

Lab: 509-335-4933 Hassold
pulcastro@vetmed.wsu.edu

Shi+XunXun Shi

Scientific Assistant, Senior

Lab: 509-335-8995 Watts
xunshi@vetmed.wsu.edu

Traci Topping (2)Traci Topping

Scientific Assistant, Senior

Lab: 509-335-2240 Griswold
topping@vetmed.wsu.edu