Research Personnel Profiles

Research Faculty

Iwona Driskell

Iwona Driskell

Assistant Research Professor

Office: 509-335-2011
Lab: 509-335-3807 - 240A
iwona.driskell@wsu.edu

Research Personnel

Ian Brabb

Ian Brabb

Scientific Assistant
Dr. Sascha Duttke’s lab
ian.brabb@wsu.edu

Crystal Lawson

Crystal Lawson

Scientific Assistant Senior
Lab: 509-335-4933
caputnam@wsu.edu

Miyoung Lee

Miyoung Lee

Scientific Assistant
my.lee@wsu.edu

Tony Mertz

Tony Mertz

Assistant Research Professor
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
tony.mertz@wsu.edu

Deqiang Miao

Deqiang Miao

Scientific Assistant
Lab: 509-335-6462
deqiang.miao@wsu.edu

Debra Mitchell

Debra Mitchell

Scientific Assistant
dmitchell@wsu.edu

Melissa Oatley

Melissa Oatley

Scientific Manager
melissa.oatley@wsu.edu

Washington State University