Research Personnel

Research Personnel

Research Faculty

Susan Hopkinson

Susan Hopkinson
Assistant Research Professor

Office: 509-335-2533
hopkinson@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Peng Mao
Assistant Research Professor
Lab: 509-335-7457
pengmao@vetmed.wsu.edu


Research Personnel

Nitha Aima Muntu

Nitha Aima Muntu
Research Intern
Lab: 509-335-4932
naimamuntu@vetmed.wsu.edu

Colby Corneau

Colby Corneau
Research Intern
Research Personnel
Lab: 509-335-3522
ccorneau@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Luis Cortez
Research Intern
Lab: 509-335-1421
lmcortez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Breeana Hubbard

Breeana Hubbard
Ph.D.
Scientific Assistant Senior
Lab: 509-335-8994
bhubbard@vetmed.wsu.edu

Crystal Lawson

Crystal Lawson
Scientific Assistant Senior
Lab: 509-335-4933
crystallawson@vetmed.wsu.edu

Heather Maylor-Hagen

Heather Maylor-Hagen
Research Intern
Lab: 509-335-4932
hhagen@vetmed.wsu.edu

Deqiang Miao

Deqiang Miao
Scientific Assistant
Lab: 509-335-6462
deqiangmiao@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ana Nogueira

Ana Nogueira
Research Intern
Lab: 509-335-7871
ananogueira@vetmed.wsu.edu

Melissa Oatley

Melissa Oatley
M.S., Scientific Manager
moatley@vetmed.wsu.edu

Hannah Pulcastro

Hannah Pulcastro
Research Intern
Lab: 509-335-4932
pulcastro@vetmed.wsu.edu

Lucia Salz

Lucia Salz
Research Intern
lucia.salz@wsu.edu

Traci Topping

Traci Topping
Scientific Assistant, Senior
Lab: 509-335-2240
topping@vetmed.wsu.edu