Graduate Students / Post Docs

Graduate Students / Post Docs


Postdoctoral Scholars

Image Not Found

Amanda Brinkworth
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-7871 - BLS 440
Carabeo Lab
abrinkworth@vetmed.wsu.edu

Chris Gourley

Chris Gourley
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
Konkel Lab
cgourley@vetmed.wsu.edu

Lisa (Victoria) Harcy

Lisa (Victoria) Harcy
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
Roberts Lab
vharcy@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sho Hiroyasu

Sho Hiroyasu
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-3522 - BLS 240
Jones Lab
shiroyasu@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Mariana Ianello Giassetti
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: (509)335-6462 - BLS 240
Oatley Lab
migiassetti@vetmed.wsu.edu

Nathan Law

Nathan Law
Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
Oatley Lab
nathan_law@vetmed.wsu.edu

Shuai Li

Shuai Li
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-8671 - BLS 240
Winuthayanon Lab
sli@vetmed.wsu.edu

Tessa Lord

Tessa Lord
Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
Oatley Lab
tlord@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Tony Mertz
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
Roberts Lab
mertztony@vetmed.wsu.edu

Antonio Pedrosa

Antonio Pedrosa
Research Intern
Lab: 509-335-7871 - BLS 440
apedrosa@vetmed.wsu.edu

Prabhat Talukdar

Prabhat Talukdar
Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
Konkel Lab
ptalukdar@vetmed.wsu.edu


Graduate Students

Image Not Found

Katie Adolphsen
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-7044 - Clark 240
Advisor: M. Kahn
kadolphsen@vetmed.wsu.edu

Laura Ahlers

Laura Ahlers
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
Advisor: A. Goodman
laurahylden@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Aneesa Al-Soodani
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-7538 - BLS 340
Advisor: C. Her

Image Not Found

Jessie Arneson
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-8392
Advisor: E. Offerdahl
jarneson@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

My-Thanh (Vo) Beedle
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
Advisor: M. Griswold
mythanhvo@vetmed.wsu.edu

Alexander Brown

Alexander Brown
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
Advisor: S. Roberts
alexanderjbrown@vetmed.wsu.edu

Liam T. Caven

Liam T. Caven
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-4588 - BLS 102C
Advisor: J. Celli
liamcaven@vetmed.wsu.edu

Zachary Colburn

Zachary Colburn
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-5568 - BLS 240
Advisor: J. Jones
zcolburn@vetmed.wsu.edu

Andrea Connor

Andrea Connor
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-4566 - BLS 102C
Advisor: J. Watts
andreaconnor@vetmed.wsu.edu

Rachel Gewiss

Rachel Gewiss
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
Advisor: M. Griswold
rgewiss@vetmed.wsu.edu

Marena Guzman

Marena Guzman
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
Advisor:  A. Goodman
rmguzman@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Amelia Hodges
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-8787 - BLS 240
Advisor: J. Wyrick
ahodges@vetmed.wsu.edu

James Hoopes

James Hoopes
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
Advisor: S. Roberts
jameshoopes@vetmed.wsu.edu

Tegan Horan

Tegan Horan
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-4932 - BLS 340
Advisor: P. Hunt
shoran@vetmed.wsu.edu

Amber L. Hughes

Amber L. Hughes
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
Advisor: S. Roberts
amberhughes@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Estela Jauregui
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
Advisor: M. Griswold
estelaarciniega@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Corey Knadler
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
Advisor: C. Haseltine
coreyknadler@vetmed.wsu.edu

Lydia Lam

Lydia Lam
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-1957 - BLS 340
Advisor: E. Shelden
llam@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Jewel LeValley
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-6462 - VBR 460
Advisor: J. Harding
levalley@vetmed.wsu.edu

Joseph Maricelli

Joseph Maricelli
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-3386 - VBR 140
Advisor: D. Rogers
jmaricelli@vetmed.wsu.edu

Korinn Murphy

Korinn Murphy
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
Advisor: R. Carabeo
kmurphy@vetmed.wsu.edu

Nicholas Negretti

Nicholas Negretti
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
Advisor: M. Konkel
nicknegretti@vetmed.wsu.edu

Samantha J. Neuffer

Samantha J. Neuffer
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-4566 - BLS 102C
Advisor: C. Cooper
samneuffer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Natalie Peer

Natalie Peer
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
Advisor: K.H. Kim
npeer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Marcos Perez

Marcos Perez
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-8995 - BLS 440
Advisor: J. Watts
mperez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Dalton Plummer

Dalton Plummer
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-8787 - BLS 240
Advisor: J. Wyrick
dplummer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Nicholas D. Pokorzynski

Nicholas D. Pokorzynski
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
Advisor: R. Carabeo
nickpokorzynski@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Jason Price
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-7044 - Clark 204
Advisor: M. Kahn
jpprice@vetmed.wsu.edu

Savannah Sanchez

Savannah Sanchez
PhD Candidate
Office: 509-335-4566
Advisor: Anders Omsland
savannahsanchez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

S. Andy Sattler
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-1523 - Fulmer 264
Advisor: C. Kang
ssattler@vetmed.wsu.edu

Erin Smith

Erin Smith
PhD Candidate
Office: 509-335-2499
Advisor: Jean Celli
erinpsmith@vetmed.wsu.edu

Marguerite Smith

Marguerite Smith
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-6291 - BLS 140
Advisor: C. Haseltine
msmith@vetmed.wsu.edu

Angel B. Thalhofer

Angel B. Thalhofer
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
Advisor: M. Griswold
angelthalhofer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Brett Vanderwerff

Brett Vanderwerff
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-2226 - VBR 440
Advisor: J. Harding
bvanderwerff@vetmed.wsu.edu

Sierra Wenz

Sierra Wenz
Graduate Student
Advisor: TBA
swenz@vetmed.wsu.edu

Alex Woychek

Alex Woychek
Graduate Student
Office: 509-335-6658 - BLS 240
Advisor: J. Jones
alexwoychek@vetmed.wsu.edu