Graduate Student / Post Doc Profiles

Postdoctoral Scholars

Jessie Arneson

Jessie Arneson

Postdoctoral Scholar

Office: 509-335-8392 - BLS 431
jessie.arneson@wsu.edu

Manish Chauhan

Manish Chauhan

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Office: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
manish.chauhan@wsu.edu

Mariana Ianello Giassetti

Mariana Ianello Giassetti

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: (509)335-6462 - BLS 240
m.ianellogiassetti@wsu.edu

Tony Mertz

Tony Mertz

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
tony.mertz@wsu.edu

Yeongseok Oh

Yeongseok Oh

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Office: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
yeongseok.oh@wsu.edu

Kathiresan Selvam

Kathiresan Selvam

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 503-335-8787 - BLS 240
kathir.selvam@wsu.edu

Mingxin Shi

Mingxin Shi

Postdoctoral Research Associate
mingxin.shi@wsu.edu

Smitha Sivapragasam

Smitha Sivapragasam

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 503-335-8787 - BLS 240
s.sivapragasam@wsu.edu

Liang Zhao

Liang Zhao

Postdoctoral Research Associate
liang.zhao@wsu.edu

Graduate Students

Jacob Antony

Jacob Antony

Graduate Student, SMB
Advisor: Dr. John Wyrick
jacob.antony@wsu.edu

Kaylie Barton

Kaylie Barton

Graduate Student
On Rotations
kaylie.barton@wsu.edu

Kaitlynne Bohm

Kaitlynne Bohm

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. John Wyrick
kaitlynne.bohm@wsu.edu

Nicholas Bray

Nicholas Bray

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Steven Roberts
nicholas.bray@wsu.edu

Daniel Carulli

Daniel Carulli

Graduate Student
On Rotations
daniel.carulli@wsu.edu

Erin Carulli

Erin Carulli

Graduate Student
On Rotations
erin.carulli@wsu.edu

Liam T. Caven

Liam T. Caven

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Rey Carabeo
liam.caven@wsu.edu

Aditya Char

Aditya Char

Graduate Student
On Rotations
aditya.char@wsu.edu

Christopher Collins

Christopher Collins

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Steven Roberts
christopher.d.colli@wsu.edu

Cameron Cordero

Cameron Cordero

Graduate Student
On Rotations
cameron.cordero@wsu.edu

Margo Coxon

Margo Coxon

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Steven Roberts
margo.coxon@wsu.edu

Madeline Dennis

Madeline Dennis

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Steven Roberts
madeline.dennis2@wsu.edu

Sedelia Dominguez

Sedelia Dominguez

Graduate Student, SMB
Advisor: Dr. Tom Kawula
sedelia.dominguez@wsu.edu

Jenna Douglas

Jenna Douglas

Graduate Student
On Rotations
jenna.douglas@wsu.edu

Erika English

Erika English

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. James Krueger
erika.english@wsu.edu

Jeffery Erickson

Jeffery Erickson

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon
jeffery.erickson@wsu.edu

Ryan Finnerty

Ryan Finnerty

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon
ryan.finnerty@wsu.edu

Katrina Gianopulos

Katrina Gianopulos

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Anthony Nicola
katrina.gianopulos@wsu.edu

Marena Guzman

Marena Guzman

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Alan Goodman
rosa.guzman@wsu.edu

Nuha Haque

Nuha Haque

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Eric Shelden
nuha.haque@wsu.edu

Emily Harris

Emily Harris

Graduate Student, SMB
Advisor: Dr. Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon
emily.harris3@wsu.edu

Shelby Havel

Shelby Havel

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Ryan Driskell
shelby.havel@wsu.edu

Tristin Herup-Wheeler

Tristin Herup-Wheeler

Graduate Student
On Rotations
t.herup-wheeler@wsu.edu

McKenna Hull

McKenna Hull

Graduate Student
On Rotations
mckenna.hull@wsu.edu

Brianne Jones

Brianne Jones

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Cynthia Haseltine
brianne.jones@wsu.edu

Lydia Lam

Lydia Lam

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Eric Shelden
lydia.lam@wsu.edu

Brietta Latham

Brietta Latham

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Jon Oatley
brietta.latham@wsu.edu

Marian Laughery

Marian Laughery

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. John Wyrick
mmarston@wsu.edu

Cody Lauritsen

Cody Lauritsen

Graduate Student, SMB
Advisor: Dr. Michael Konkel
cody.lauritsen@wsu.edu

Vanessa Lopez

Vanessa Lopez

Graduate Student
On Rotations
vanessa.l.lopez@wsu.edu

Jasson Makkar

Jasson Makkar

Graduate Student
On Rotations
jasson.makkar@wsu.edu

Colin McDowell

Colin McDowell

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Douglas Call
colin.mcdowell@wsu.edu

Ezra Mead

Ezra Mead

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Alan Goodman
ezra.mead@wsu.edu

Jordyn Meekma

Jordyn Meekma

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Cynthia Haseltine
jordyn.meekma@wsu.edu

Benjamin Morledge-Hampton

Benjamin Morledge-Hampton

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. John Wyrick
b.morledge-hampton@wsu.edu

Michael Mortensen

Michael Mortensen

Graduate Student
On Rotations
michael.mortensen@wsu.edu

Chelsea Osbron

Chelsea Osbron

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Alan Goodman
chelsea.osbron@wsu.edu

Julie Park

Julie Park

Graduate Student
On Rotations
jblasinski@wsu.edu

Quan Phan

Quan Phan

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Ryan Driskell
quan.phan@wsu.edu

Mustika Rahmawati

Mustika Rahmawati

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Nathan Law
mustika.rahmawati@wsu.edu

LeeLa Robinson

LeeLa Robinson

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Jon Oatley
leela.robinson@wsu.edu

Jimena Ruiz

Jimena Ruiz

Graduate
On Rotations
jimena.ruiz@wsu.edu

Aubrey Schatz

Aubrey Schatz

Graduate Student
On Rotations
aubrey.schatz@wsu.edu

Christine Schleif

Christine Schleif

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Michael Griswold
mary.schleif@wsu.edu

Zoe Sehlke

Zoe Sehlke

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Jennifer Watts
zoe.sehlke@wsu.edu

Marguerite Smith

Marguerite Smith

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Cynthia Haseltine
marguerite.smith@wsu.edu

Bastian Stark

Bastian Stark

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. John Wyrick
bastian.stark@wsu.edu

Chasity Trammell

Chasity Trammell

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Alan Goodman
chasity.trammell@wsu.edu

Kyrah Turner

Kyrah Turner

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Bertrand Tanner
kyrah.turner@wsu.edu

Brittany Vandenberg

Brittany Vandenberg

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Steven Roberts
brittany.vandenberg@wsu.edu

Jalene Velazquez

Jalene Velazquez

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Bronwyn Gunn
jalene.velazquez@wsu.edu

Hannah E. Wilson

Hannah E. Wilson

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. John Wyrick
hannah.e.wilson@wsu.edu

Jacob Woodbury

Jacob Woodbury

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dr. Erika Offerdahl
jacob.woodbury@wsu.edu

Washington State University