Graduate Student / Post Doc Profiles

Postdoctoral Scholars

Prashanth Anamthathmakula

Prashanth Anamthathmakula

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-8671 - BLS 240
p.anamthathmakula@wsu.edu

Jessie Arneson

Jessie Arneson

Postdoctoral Scholar

Office: 509-335-8392 - BLS 431
jessie.arneson@wsu.edu

Manish Chauhan

Manish Chauhan



Office: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
manish.chauhan@wsu.edu

Mariana Ianello Giassetti

Mariana Ianello Giassetti

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: (509)335-6462 - BLS 240
m.ianellogiassetti@wsu.edu

Tony Mertz

Tony Mertz

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
tony.mertz@wsu.edu

Yeongseok Oh

Yeongseok Oh



Office: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
yeongseok.oh@wsu.edu

Kathiresan Selvam

Kathiresan Selvam

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 503-335-8787 - BLS 240
kathir.selvam@wsu.edu

Smitha Sivapragasam

Smitha Sivapragasam

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 503-335-8787 - BLS 240
s.sivapragasam@wsu.edu

Prabhat Talukdar

Prabhat Talukdar

Postdoctoral Scholar
Lab: 509-335-3522 - BLS 440
prabhat.talukdar@wsu.edu

Graduate Students

Jacob Antony

Jacob Antony

Graduate Student
Advisor: John Hinz/John Wyrick
jacob.antony@wsu.edu

Kaitlynne Bohm

Kaitlynne Bohm

Graduate Student
Advisor: John Wyrick
kaitlynne.bohm@wsu.edu

Nicholas Bray

Nicholas Bray

Graduate Student
Advisor: Steven Roberts
nicholas.bray@wsu.edu

Liam T. Caven

Liam T. Caven

Graduate Student
Advisor: Rey Carabeo
liam.caven@wsu.edu

Christopher Collins

Christopher Collins

Graduate Student
Advisor: Steven Roberts
christopher.d.colli@wsu.edu

Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis

Graduate Student
Advisor: Patricia Hunt
jennifer.e.davis@wsu.edu

Madeline Dennis

Madeline Dennis

Graduate Student
Advisor: Steven Roberts
madeline.dennis2@wsu.edu

Sedelia Dominguez

Sedelia Dominguez

Graduate Student
Advisor: Tom Kawula
sedelia.dominguez@wsu.edu

Guihua Du

Guihua Du

Graduate Student
Lab: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
guihua.du@wsu.edu

Erika English

Erika English

Graduate Student
Advisor: James Krueger
erika.english@wsu.edu

Jeffery Erickson

Jeffery Erickson

Graduate Student
Advisor: On Rotation
jeffery.erickson@wsu.edu

Ryan Finnerty

Ryan Finnerty

Graduate Student
Advisor: Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon
ryan.finnerty@wsu.edu

Rachel Gewiss

Rachel Gewiss

Graduate Student
Advisor: Michael Griswold
rachel.gewiss@wsu.edu

Katrina Gianopulos

Katrina Gianopulos

Graduate Student
Advisor: Anthony Nicola
katrina.gianopulos@wsu.edu

Marena Guzman

Marena Guzman

Graduate Student
Advisor: Alan Goodman
rosa.guzman@wsu.edu

Nuha Haque

Nuha Haque

Graduate Student
Advisor: On Rotation
nuha.haque@wsu.edu

Emily Harris

Emily Harris

Graduate Student
Advisor: Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon
emily.harris3@wsu.edu

Shelby Havel

Shelby Havel

Graduate Student
Advisor: On Rotation
shelby.havel@wsu.edu

Joanna Hurtado

Joanna Hurtado

Graduate Student
Advisor: Dana Shaw
joanna.hurtado@wsu.edu

Brianne Jones

Brianne Jones

Graduate Student
Advisor: Cynthia Haseltine
brianne.jones@wsu.edu

Courtney Klappenbach

Courtney Klappenbach

Graduate Student
Advisor: Michael Konkel
c.klappenbach@wsu.edu

Lydia Lam

Lydia Lam

Graduate Student
Advisor: Eric Shelden
lydia.lam@wsu.edu

Cody Lauritsen

Cody Lauritsen

Graduate Student
Advisor: Michael Konkel
cody.lauritsen@wsu.edu

Andrew Martinez

Andrew Martinez

Graduate Student
Advisor: On Rotation
andrew.a.martinez@wsu.edu

Colin McDowell

Colin McDowell

Graduate Student
Advisor: On Rotation
colin.mcdowell@wsu.edu

Jordyn Meekma

Jordyn Meekma

Graduate Student
Advisor: On Rotation
jordyn.meekma@wsu.edu

Benjamin Morledge-Hampton

Benjamin Morledge-Hampton

Graduate Student
Advisor: John Wyrick
b.morledge-hampton@wsu.edu

Korinn Murphy

Korinn Murphy

Graduate Student
Advisor: R. Carabeo
korinn.murphy@wsu.edu

Samantha J. Neuffer

Samantha J. Neuffer

Graduate Student
Advisor: Cynthia Cooper
samantha.neuffer@wsu.edu

Chelsea Osbron

Chelsea Osbron

Graduate Student
Advisor: Alan Goodman
chelsea.osbron@wsu.edu

Marcos Perez

Marcos Perez

Graduate Student
Advisor: Jennifer Watts
marcos.perez@wsu.edu

Quan Phan

Quan Phan

Graduate Student
Advisor: Ryan Driskell
quan.phan@wsu.edu

Dalton Plummer

Dalton Plummer

Graduate Student
Advisor: John Wyrick
dalton.plummer@wsu.edu

Nicholas D. Pokorzynski

Nicholas D. Pokorzynski

Graduate Student
Advisor: Rey Carabeo
n.pokorzynski@wsu.edu

Mustika Rahmawati

Mustika Rahmawati

Graduate Student
Advisor: On Rotation
mustika.rahmawati@wsu.edu

Colton Robbins

Colton Robbins

Graduate Student
Advisor: Jon Oatley
colton.robbins@wsu.edu

Savannah Sanchez

Savannah Sanchez

Graduate Student
Advisor: Anders Omsland
savannah.sanchez@wsu.edu

Christine Schleif

Christine Schleif

Graduate Student
Advisor: Michael Griswold
mary.schleif@wsu.edu

Seth Schneider

Seth Schneider

Graduate Student
Advisor: Anthony Nicola
seth.schneider@wsu.edu

Zoe Sehlke

Zoe Sehlke

Graduate Student
Advisor: Jennifer Watts
zoe.sehlke@wsu.edu

Marguerite Smith

Marguerite Smith

Graduate Student
Advisor: Cynthia Haseltine
marguerite.smith@wsu.edu

Bastian Stark

Bastian Stark

Graduate Student
Advisor: John Wyrick
bastian.stark@wsu.edu

Chasity Trammell

Chasity Trammell

Graduate Student
Advisor: Alan Goodman
chasity.trammell@wsu.edu

Kyrah Turner

Kyrah Turner

Graduate Student
Advisor: On Rotation
kyrah.turner@wsu.edu

Brittany Vandenberg

Brittany Vandenberg

Graduate Student
Advisor: Steven Roberts
brittany.vandenberg@wsu.edu

Jalene Velazquez

Jalene Velazquez

Graduate Student
Advisor: On Rotation
jalene.velazquez@wsu.edu

Hannah E. Wilson

Hannah E. Wilson

Graduate Student
Advisor: On Rotation
hannah.e.wilson@wsu.edu

Jacob Woodbury

Jacob Woodbury

Graduate Student
Advisor: Erika Offerdahl
jacob.woodbury@wsu.edu

Washington State University