faculty

Faculty

Research Training

John Alderete

John Alderete
Professor
Associate Director of Outreach and Development

Office: 509-335-8125 - BLS 437
Lab: 509-335-8042 - BLS 440
alderete@vetmed.wsu.edu

Margaret Black

Margaret Black
Professor
Director, NIH Protein Biotechnology Training Program

Office: 509-335-6265 - BLS 145
Lab: 509-335-4712 - BLS 140
blackm@vetmed.wsu.edu

Rey Carabeo

Rey Carabeo
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-7788 - BLS 435
Lab: 509-335-7871 - BLS 440
rcarabeo@vetmed.wsu.edu

Cynthia D. Cooper

Cynthia D. Cooper
Associate Professor

Office: 360-546-9342 - Life Sciences (VSCI) 230F
cdcooper@vancouver.wsu.edu

William B. Davis

William B. Davis
Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Office: 509-335-4930 - BLS 302B
wbdavis@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ryan Driskell

Ryan Driskell
Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-5614 - BLS 233
rdriskell@vetmed.wsu.edu

Lisa M. Gloss

Lisa M. Gloss
Associate Professor
Interim Dean, Graduate School, and Coordinator of the Individual Interdisciplinary Degree Program

Office: 509-335-5859 - BLS 133
Lab: 509-335-5748 - Room: BLS 140
lmgloss@vetmed.wsu.edu

Alan G. Goodman

Alan G. Goodman
Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-0186 - BLS 135
Lab: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
agoodman@vetmed.wsu.edu

Michael Griswold

Michael Griswold
Regents Professor of Molecular Biosciences

Office: 509-335-6281 - BLS 247
Lab: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
mgriswold@vetmed.wsu.edu

Cynthia Haseltine

Cynthia Haseltine
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-6148 - BLS 137
Lab: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
chaseltine@vetmed.wsu.edu

Terry Hassold

Terry Hassold
Professor

Office: 509-335-2473 - BLS 331
Lab: 509-335-4932
terryhassold@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Chengtao Her
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-7537 - BLS 343
Lab: 509-335-7538
cher@vetmed.wsu.edu

Pat Hunt

Pat Hunt
Professor

Office: 509-335-4954 - BLS 333
Lab: 509-335-4933
pathunt@vetmed.wsu.edu

Jonathan Jones

Jonathan Jones
Professor
Director, School of Molecular Biosciences

Office: 509-335-8724 - BLS 202F
Lab: 509-335-6658 - BLS 240
jcr.jones@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kwanhee Kim

Kwanhee Kim
Professor
Associate Director for the Graduate Program

Office: 509-335-7022 - BLS 345
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
khkim@vetmed.wsu.edu

Michael Konkel

Michael Konkel
Professor
Senior Associate Director

Office: 509-335-5039 - BLS 447
Lab: 509-335-3522
konkel@vetmed.wsu.edu

Jon Oatley

Jon Oatley
Associate Professor
Director, Center for Reproductive Biology

Office: 509-335-0499 - BLS 302E
Lab: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
joatley@vetmed.wsu.edu

Erika G. Offerdahl

Erika G. Offerdahl
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-8258 - BLS 431
Lab: 509-335-8392 - BLS 427
eofferdahl@vetmed.wsu.edu

Steven Roberts

Steven Roberts
Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-4934 - BLS 335
Lab: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
sroberts@vetmed.wsu.edu

Eric Shelden

Eric Shelden
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-2368 - BLS 341
Lab: 509-335-1957 - BLS 340
eshelden@vetmed.wsu.edu

Michael Smerdon

Michael Smerdon
Regents Professor

Office: 509-335-6853 - 147
Lab: 509-335-7457 - BLS 140
smerdon@vetmed.wsu.edu

Steven Sylvester

Steven Sylvester
Associate Professor (Vancouver Campus)

Office: 360-546-9724 - VSCI 230D
Lab: 360-546-9724 - VSCI 205
ssylvester@vancouver.wsu.edu

Susan Wang

Susan Wang
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-7714 - BLS 445
Lab: 509-335-7709 - BLS 440
suewang@vetmed.wsu.edu

 Jennifer Watts

Jennifer Watts
Associate Professor
Associate Director for the Graduate Program

Office: 509-335-8554 - BLS 433
Lab: 509-335-8995 - BLS 440
jwatts@vetmed.wsu.edu

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon
Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-8296 - BLS 239
Lab: 509-335-8671 - BLS240
winuthayanonw@vetmed.wsu.edu

John J. Wyrick

John J. Wyrick
Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-8785 - BLS 241
Lab: 509-335-8787 - BLS 240
jwyrick@vetmed.wsu.edu

Luying Xun

Luying Xun
Professor

Office: 509-335-2787 - BLS 443
Lab: 509-335-3056 - BLS 440
luying_xun@vetmed.wsu.edu


Instructional

Ronald W. Brosemer

Ronald W. Brosemer
Professor

Office: Office: 509-335-6195 - BLS 143
xaire@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Consetta Helmick
Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs

Office: 509-335-1601 - BLS 102A
helmick@vetmed.wsu.edu

John Hinz

John Hinz
Instructor

Office: 509-335-1469 - Eastlick G82
jmhinz@wsu.edu

Breeana Hubbard

Breeana Hubbard
Ph.D.
Scientific Assistant Senior
Lab: 509-335-8994
bhubbard@vetmed.wsu.edu

Nicole Kelp

Nicole Kelp
Instructor

Office: 509-335-7719 - BLS 237
nicolekelp@vetmed.wsu.edu

Mary Sànchez Lanier

Mary Sànchez Lanier
Clinical Associate Professor
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Office: 509-335-2320 - BLS 139
sanchez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Norah McCabe

Norah McCabe
Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Director DDP, Director PSM

Office: 509-335-1134 - BLS 102B
nrmccabe@vetmed.wsu.edu

Phil Mixter

Phil Mixter
Clinical Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-4937 - BLS 441
pmixter@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Michael Rolfsmeier
Clinical Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
mrolfsmeier@vetmed.wsu.edu

Ian Wallace

Ian Wallace
Adjunct Faculty

Office: 509-334-4084 - Pullman Regional Hospital
iwallace@vetmed.wsu.edu

Aaron Wright

Aaron Wright
Instructor

Office: 509-372-5920
aaron.wright@pnnl.gov

Emeritus

Ronald E. Hurlbert
Mary Hunzicker-Dunn
Calvin F. Konzak
Paul F. Lurquin
Nancy Magnuson
Bruce A. McFadden
Herbert M. Nakata
John Nilson
Martin L. Pall
Raymond Reeves
Alice L. Schroeder
Kemet D. Spence
Ralph G. Yount

Associate