Administrative Team Profiles

SMB Leadership

Michael Griswold

Michael Griswold

Regents Professor
SMB Director

Office: 509-335-6281 -or- 509-335-8724 - BLS 247 -or- BLS 202F
Lab: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
mgriswold@wsu.edu

Consetta Helmick

Consetta Helmick

Associate Professor
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs

Office: 509-335-1601 - BLS 321
helmick@wsu.edu

Norah McCabe

Norah McCabe

Professor; Director of PSM

Office: 509-335-1134 - BLS 235
nrmccabe@wsu.edu

Phil Mixter

Phil Mixter

Associate Professor; Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Office: 509-335-4937 - BLS 441
pmixter@wsu.edu

Erika G. Offerdahl

Erika G. Offerdahl

Professor; Associate Director for Undergraduate Education

Office: 509-335-8258 - BLS 431
Lab: 509-335-8392 - BLS 427
erika.offerdahl@wsu.edu

 Jennifer Watts

Jennifer Watts

Professor
Associate Director of Graduate Studies

Office: 509-335-8554 - BLS 433
Lab: 509-335-8995 - BLS 440
jwatts@wsu.edu

Administrative Staff

Laurilee Kramer

Laurilee Kramer

Administrative Manager

Office: 509-335-1533 - BLS 202E
lkramer@wsu.edu

Emilie Cousins

Emilie Cousins

Research Administrator

Office: 509-335-0498 - BLS 202B
emilie.cousins@wsu.edu

Kelly Frei

Kelly Frei

Personnel and Payroll

Office: 509-335-3744 - BLS 202D
kelly.frei@wsu.edu

Stephanie 'Jil' Sanders

Stephanie 'Jil' Sanders

Fiscal Specialist - Purchasing/Travel

Office: 509-335-8751 - BLS 202
stephanie.j.sanders@wsu.edu

Washington State University