Administrative Team

Administrative Team

SMB Leadership

Jonathan Jones

Jonathan Jones
Professor
Director, School of Molecular Biosciences

Office: 509-335-8724 - BLS 202F
Lab: 509-335-6658 - BLS 240
jcr.jones@vetmed.wsu.edu

Michael Konkel

Michael Konkel
Professor
Senior Associate Director

Office: 509-335-5039 - BLS 447
Lab: 509-335-3522
konkel@vetmed.wsu.edu

William B. Davis

William B. Davis
Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Office: 509-335-4930 - BLS 302B
wbdavis@vetmed.wsu.edu

Mary Sànchez Lanier

Mary Sànchez Lanier
Clinical Associate Professor
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Office: 509-335-2320 - BLS 139
sanchez@vetmed.wsu.edu

Norah McCabe

Norah McCabe
Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Director DDP, Director PSM

Office: 509-335-1134 - BLS 102B
nrmccabe@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Consetta Helmick
Clinical Associate Professor
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs

Office: 509-335-1601 - BLS 102A
helmick@vetmed.wsu.edu

 Jennifer Watts

Jennifer Watts
Associate Professor
Associate Director for the Graduate Program

Office: 509-335-8554 - BLS 433
Lab: 509-335-8995 - BLS 440
jwatts@vetmed.wsu.edu


Administrative Staff

Laurilee Kramer

Laurilee Kramer
Administrative Manager

Office: 509-335-1533 - BLS 202D
lkramer@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kathy Pinter

Kathy Pinter
Academic Manager

Office: 509-335-3704 - BLS 202E
pinter@vetmed.wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Janet Ashcraft
Fiscal - Purchasing/Travel

Office: 509-335-3820 - BLS 202C
ashcraft@vetmed.wsu.edu

Emilie Cousins

Emilie Cousins
Research Administrator

Office: 509-335-0498 - BLS 202B
ejcousins@vetmed.wsu.edu

Kenneth Dragoo

Kenneth Dragoo
Fiscal – Purchasing/Operations

Office: 509-335-0966 - BLS 202
krdragoo@vetmed.wsu.edu

Jason Handy

Jason Handy
Fiscal - Purchasing/Travel

Office: 509-335-3820 - BLS 202
jhandy@vetmed.wsu.edu