Faculty Profiles

Faculty

Research Training

John Alderete

John Alderete

Professor

Office: 509-335-8125 - BLS 437
Lab: 509-335-8042 - BLS 440
alderete@wsu.edu

Cynthia D. Cooper

Cynthia D. Cooper

Associate Professor (Vancouver Campus)

Office: 360-546-9342 - Life Sciences (VSCI) 230F
cdcooper@wsu.edu

William B. Davis

William B. Davis

Vice Provost for Academic Engagement and Student Achievement; Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-4930 - BLS 302B
wbdavis@wsu.edu

Ryan Driskell

Ryan Driskell

Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-5614 - BLS 233
Lab: 509-335-3807 - BLS 240
ryan.driskell@wsu.edu

Sascha Duttke

Sascha Duttke

Assistant Professor
sascha.duttke@wsu.edu

Lisa M. Gloss

Lisa M. Gloss

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-5859 - BLS 133
Lab: 509-335-5748 - Room: BLS 140
lmgloss@wsu.edu

Alan G. Goodman

Alan G. Goodman

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-0186 - BLS 135
Lab: 509-335-4104 - BLS 140
alan.goodman@wsu.edu

Michael Griswold

Michael Griswold

Regents Professor
SMB Director

Office: 509-335-6281 -or- 509-335-8724 - BLS 247 -or- BLS 202F
Lab: 509-335-2240 - BLS 240
mgriswold@wsu.edu

Cynthia Haseltine

Cynthia Haseltine

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-6148 - BLS 137
Lab: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
chaseltine@wsu.edu

Terry Hassold

Terry Hassold

Professor, SMB Ombudsman

Office: 509-335-4953 - BLS 331
Lab: 509-335-4932
terryhassold@wsu.edu

Kanako Hayashi

Kanako Hayashi

Professor

Office: 509-335-7022 - BLS 345
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340/240
k.hayashi@wsu.edu

Chengtao Her

Chengtao Her

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-7537 - BLS 343
Lab: 509-335-7538
cher@wsu.edu

Pat Hunt

Pat Hunt

Regents Professor

Office: 509-335-4954 - BLS 333
Lab: 509-335-4933
pathunt@wsu.edu

James MacLean

James MacLean

Associate Professor; Associate Director, Center for Reproductive Biology, WSU

Office: 509-335-2533 - BLS 347
Lab: 509-335-7079 - BLS 340
james.maclean@wsu.edu

Jon Oatley

Jon Oatley

Professor
Associate Dean for Research

Office: 509-335-0499 - BLS 302E
Lab: 509-335-6462 - BLS 240
joatley@wsu.edu

Erika G. Offerdahl

Erika G. Offerdahl

Professor; Associate Director for Undergraduate Education

Office: 509-335-8258 - BLS 431
Lab: 509-335-8392 - BLS 427
erika.offerdahl@wsu.edu

Steven Roberts

Steven Roberts

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-4934 - BLS 335
Lab: 509-335-1421 - BLS 340
steven.roberts2@wsu.edu

Eric Shelden

Eric Shelden

Associate Professor

Office: 509-335-2368 - BLS 341
Lab: 509-335-1957 - BLS 340
eshelden@wsu.edu

 Jennifer Watts

Jennifer Watts

Professor
Associate Director of Graduate Studies

Office: 509-335-8554 - BLS 433
Lab: 509-335-8995 - BLS 440
jwatts@wsu.edu

John J. Wyrick

John J. Wyrick

Professor

Office: 509-335-8785 - BLS 241
Lab: 509-335-8787 - BLS 240
jwyrick@wsu.edu

Luying Xun

Luying Xun

Professor

Office: 509-335-2787 - BLS 443
Lab: 509-335-3056 - BLS 440
luying_xun@wsu.edu


Instructional

Ronald W. Brosemer

Ronald W. Brosemer

Professor Emeritus

Office: Office: 509-335-6195 - BLS 143
xaire@wsu.edu

Martina Ederer

Martina Ederer

Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-7788 - BLS 435
mederer@wsu.edu

Consetta Helmick

Consetta Helmick

Associate Professor
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs

Office: 509-335-1601 - BLS 321
helmick@wsu.edu

John Hinz

John Hinz

Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-7967 - Eastlick G82
jmhinz@wsu.edu

Lydia Lam

Lydia Lam

Lecturer
lydia.lam@wsu.edu

Mary Sánchez Lanier

Mary Sánchez Lanier

Professor

Office: 509-335-2320 - BLS 139
sanchez@wsu.edu

Norah McCabe

Norah McCabe

Professor; Director of PSM

Office: 509-335-1134 - BLS 235
nrmccabe@wsu.edu

Phil Mixter

Phil Mixter

Associate Professor; Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Office: 509-335-4937 - BLS 441
pmixter@wsu.edu

Michael Rolfsmeier

Michael Rolfsmeier

Clinical Assistant Professor

Office: 509-335-6297 - BLS 140
mrolfsmeier@wsu.edu

Ian Wallace

Ian Wallace

Instructor
Adjunct Faculty

Office: 509-334-4084 - Pullman Regional Hospital
iwallace@wsu.edu

Emeritus

Margaret Black
Ronald W. Brosemer
Mary Hunzicker-Dunn
Ronald E. Hurlbert
Kwanhee Kim
Martin Klotz
Paul F. Lurquin
Nancy Magnuson
Bruce A. McFadden
Herbert M. Nakata
John Nilson
Martin L. Pall
Raymond Reeves
Alice L. Schroeder
Michael Smerdon
Kemet D. Spence
Steven Sylvester
Ralph G. Yount

Affiliate Faculty


Washington State University